Indicator GIF
 

Trophy profile.

Sen ID
Willgod_Jiang

Level
8
5%

Trophies
313

Games
10
Bronze
200
Silver
89
Gold
21
Platinum
3
hk #41893 Worldwide #249122
Title
Progression
Date
Trophies
13
of
128
7%

Mon Nov 20 02:52:12 2017
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
48
of
50
95%

Sat Nov 18 00:07:53 2017
  • 22
  • 18
  • 8
23
of
40
34%

Thu Nov 9 03:23:44 2017
  • 18
  • 5
18
of
34
44%

Thu Sep 28 08:47:02 2017
  • 12
  • 5
  • 1
0
of
24
0%

Mon Sep 11 06:50:20 2017
47
of
47
100%

Sun Sep 10 20:43:05 2017
  • 30
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
48
of
48
100%

Thu Sep 7 07:18:05 2017
  • 34
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
7
of
31
19%

Sat Jul 8 11:07:52 2017
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
64
of
64
100%

Sat Jul 1 11:47:15 2017
  • 40
  • 19
  • 4
  • 1
45
of
49
96%

Thu May 11 14:42:09 2017
  • 31
  • 12
  • 2
PSMania.net, ©, A Baj.no venture