Indicator GIF
 

Trophy profile.

Sen ID
Willgod_Jiang

Level
7
86%

Trophies
300

Games
10
Bronze
191
Silver
87
Gold
19
Platinum
3
hk #42057 Worldwide #141048
Title
Progression
Date
Trophies
14
of
34
28%

Fri Sep 15 23:32:32 2017
  • 10
  • 4
0
of
24
0%

Mon Sep 11 06:50:20 2017
47
of
47
100%

Sun Sep 10 20:43:05 2017
  • 30
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
48
of
48
100%

Thu Sep 7 07:18:05 2017
  • 34
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
47
of
50
89%

Mon Sep 4 07:14:40 2017
  • 22
  • 18
  • 7
17
of
40
26%

Sun Aug 6 05:53:50 2017
  • 13
  • 4
11
of
128
7%

Tue Jul 11 09:34:30 2017
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
7
of
31
19%

Sat Jul 8 11:07:52 2017
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
64
of
64
100%

Sat Jul 1 11:47:15 2017
  • 40
  • 19
  • 4
  • 1
45
of
49
96%

Thu May 11 14:42:09 2017
  • 31
  • 12
  • 2
PSMania.net, ©, A Baj.no venture