Indicator GIF
 

Trophy profile.

Sen ID
Willgod_Jiang

Level
8
39%

Trophies
332

Games
12
Bronze
214
Silver
90
Gold
24
Platinum
4
hk #44262 Worldwide #278467
Title
Progression
Date
Trophies
12
of
54
16%

Wed Jan 10 23:57:09 2018
  • 11
  • 1
27
of
40
51%

Tue Dec 26 08:06:19 2017
  • 20
  • 5
  • 2
50
of
50
100%

Mon Dec 25 09:24:23 2017
  • 22
  • 18
  • 9
  • 1
0
of
79
0%

Fri Dec 22 19:18:56 2017
8
of
31
20%

Fri Dec 22 07:34:55 2017
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
13
of
128
7%

Mon Nov 20 02:52:12 2017
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
18
of
34
44%

Thu Sep 28 08:47:02 2017
  • 12
  • 5
  • 1
0
of
24
0%

Mon Sep 11 06:50:20 2017
47
of
47
100%

Sun Sep 10 20:43:05 2017
  • 30
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
48
of
48
100%

Thu Sep 7 07:18:05 2017
  • 34
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
64
of
64
100%

Sat Jul 1 11:47:15 2017
  • 40
  • 19
  • 4
  • 1
45
of
49
96%

Thu May 11 14:42:09 2017
  • 31
  • 12
  • 2
PSMania.net, ©, A Baj.no venture