Indicator GIF
 

Trophy profile.

Sen ID
tt-kuvvet

Level
23
39%

Trophies
4116

Games
140
Bronze
2913
Silver
828
Gold
321
Platinum
54
se #154 Worldwide #27548
Title
Progression
Date
Trophies
51
of
51
100%

Mon Dec 4 11:48:50 2017
  • 34
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
6
of
54
9%

Sat Dec 2 16:52:19 2017
  • 5
  • 1
18
of
31
60%

Wed Nov 22 22:17:12 2017
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
35
of
51
66%

Sun Nov 19 18:11:09 2017
  • 28
  • 6
  • 1
59
of
74
70%

Sat Nov 18 01:11:44 2017
  • 50
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
58
of
79
73%

Wed Nov 15 22:52:43 2017
  • 50
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
31
of
31
100%

Tue Nov 14 00:04:04 2017
  • 15
  • 10
  • 5
  • 1
10
of
37
18%

Mon Nov 6 20:47:26 2017
  • 7
  • 3
21
of
45
35%

Sat Nov 4 12:24:39 2017
  • 18
  • 3
25
of
25
100%

Wed Nov 1 21:51:40 2017
  • 5
  • 13
  • 6
  • 1
31
of
36
78%

Mon Oct 30 22:02:04 2017
  • 18
  • 11
  • 2
13
of
46
19%

Sun Oct 22 15:59:28 2017
  • 13
22
of
35
61%

Sat Oct 21 16:32:17 2017
  • 10
  • 10
  • 2
20
of
67
21%

Mon Oct 16 20:38:04 2017
  • 18
  • 2
18
of
69
20%

Mon Oct 16 17:54:09 2017
  • 14
  • 4
58
of
110
46%

Sat Oct 7 21:26:19 2017
  • 55
  • 2
  • 1
50
of
50
100%

Sat Oct 7 09:26:44 2017
  • 36
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
3
of
49
4%

Sun Sep 24 20:00:05 2017
  • 3
10
of
10
100%

Sat Sep 23 10:22:22 2017
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1
18
of
31
60%

Fri Sep 22 22:56:23 2017
  • 9
  • 6
  • 3
10
of
14
74%

Sun Sep 17 19:51:14 2017
  • 2
  • 8
10
of
10
100%

Sat Sep 16 20:46:17 2017
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
18
of
50
31%

Mon Sep 4 23:25:54 2017
  • 12
  • 6
44
of
61
65%

Sun Sep 3 13:28:52 2017
  • 31
  • 13
56
of
69
77%

Thu Aug 31 17:25:47 2017
  • 43
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
19
of
19
100%

Wed Aug 30 21:05:14 2017
  • 4
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
12
of
52
19%

Tue Aug 29 17:40:45 2017
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
34
of
36
87%

Sun Aug 27 16:25:00 2017
  • 17
  • 12
  • 4
  • 1
12
of
12
100%

Sat Aug 26 18:48:13 2017
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
45
of
47
97%

Wed Aug 23 18:54:47 2017
  • 30
  • 13
  • 2
6
of
25
15%

Sun Aug 20 11:25:55 2017
  • 5
  • 1
0
of
25
0%

Sat Aug 19 00:12:03 2017
0
of
25
0%

Sat Aug 19 00:12:03 2017
31
of
31
100%

Thu Jun 1 02:57:06 2017
  • 15
  • 10
  • 5
  • 1
11
of
12
70%

Wed May 31 01:40:28 2017
  • 8
  • 3
34
of
34
100%

Tue May 30 16:46:15 2017
  • 23
  • 4
  • 6
  • 1
5
of
37
8%

Tue May 30 11:26:04 2017
  • 5
18
of
18
100%

Wed May 24 15:28:25 2017
  • 3
  • 5
  • 9
  • 1
29
of
45
57%

Sat May 13 22:06:58 2017
  • 23
  • 5
  • 1
56
of
54
100%

Sun May 7 16:15:42 2017
  • 34
  • 20
  • 1
  • 1
32
of
41
89%

Sun May 7 13:01:10 2017
  • 16
  • 9
  • 6
  • 1
8
of
48
12%

Fri Apr 21 20:07:04 2017
  • 8
40
of
64
47%

Thu Apr 20 01:12:28 2017
  • 28
  • 12
11
of
56
16%

Wed Apr 12 15:51:32 2017
  • 11
18
of
44
38%

Sun Mar 19 22:58:54 2017
  • 15
  • 2
  • 1
21
of
70
22%

Tue Feb 28 21:30:41 2017
  • 21
21
of
21
100%

Tue Feb 14 22:41:18 2017
  • 21
51
of
33
100%

Mon Jan 30 23:12:00 2017
  • 23
  • 19
  • 8
  • 1
56
of
86
100%

Wed Jan 25 22:26:29 2017
  • 50
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
58
of
58
100%

Sat Jan 14 00:35:14 2017
  • 53
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
12
of
12
100%

Wed Jan 4 19:44:03 2017
  • 9
  • 2
  • 1
12
of
12
100%

Wed Jan 4 14:38:01 2017
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
14
of
14
100%

Tue Jan 3 16:09:13 2017
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
12
of
12
100%

Mon Jan 2 23:28:56 2017
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
13
of
13
100%

Mon Jan 2 01:54:54 2017
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
15
of
15
100%

Fri Dec 30 21:51:40 2016
  • 4
  • 10
  • 1
81
of
125
66%

Fri Dec 30 01:24:46 2016
  • 78
  • 2
  • 1
58
of
68
87%

Fri Dec 30 00:51:09 2016
  • 47
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
14
of
14
100%

Wed Dec 28 02:33:25 2016
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
14
of
14
100%

Tue Dec 27 01:37:40 2016
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
31
of
31
100%

Sun Dec 25 19:53:39 2016
  • 15
  • 10
  • 5
  • 1
55
of
56
87%

Fri Dec 23 21:54:39 2016
  • 45
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
38
of
38
100%

Fri Dec 23 18:57:48 2016
  • 20
  • 13
  • 4
  • 1
31
of
31
100%

Thu Dec 15 19:55:44 2016
  • 15
  • 10
  • 5
  • 1
19
of
19
100%

Tue Nov 29 16:58:18 2016
  • 4
  • 6
  • 8
  • 1
2
of
13
10%

Thu Nov 24 16:39:07 2016
  • 2
4
of
49
6%

Fri Nov 4 15:06:50 2016
  • 4
52
of
61
88%

Thu Sep 29 19:23:08 2016
  • 35
  • 15
  • 2
47
of
49
91%

Thu Sep 15 18:45:28 2016
  • 42
  • 3
  • 2
10
of
10
100%

Mon Sep 12 00:07:08 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
26
of
26
100%

Sat Sep 10 21:36:56 2016
  • 10
  • 8
  • 7
  • 1
19
of
43
31%

Mon Aug 29 19:20:53 2016
  • 18
  • 1
21
of
21
100%

Sat Aug 13 14:58:59 2016
  • 21
18
of
51
34%

Sun Jun 26 03:14:42 2016
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
21
of
21
100%

Mon Jun 13 18:04:13 2016
  • 21
10
of
10
100%

Tue Jun 7 19:21:47 2016
  • 3
  • 6
  • 1
6
of
62
10%

Tue Jun 7 11:28:48 2016
  • 5
  • 1
57
of
57
100%

Mon Jun 6 00:39:07 2016
  • 50
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
57
of
57
100%

Tue May 31 18:39:41 2016
  • 50
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
13
of
13
100%

Sat May 21 14:02:08 2016
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
46
of
33
100%

Sun May 15 17:23:53 2016
  • 36
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
4
of
71
4%

Tue May 10 19:30:00 2016
  • 4
20
of
20
100%

Sat Apr 23 20:10:49 2016
  • 19
  • 1
33
of
33
100%

Sat Apr 2 10:47:03 2016
  • 14
  • 13
  • 5
  • 1
41
of
46
97%

Fri Mar 4 14:00:43 2016
  • 18
  • 19
  • 3
  • 1
51
of
51
100%

Fri Mar 4 02:59:44 2016
  • 38
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
17
of
17
100%

Sun Feb 28 14:20:29 2016
  • 4
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1
16
of
40
25%

Fri Feb 26 22:10:40 2016
  • 11
  • 5
12
of
12
100%

Sat Feb 20 03:51:12 2016
  • 11
  • 1
26
of
53
100%

Mon Feb 8 20:24:57 2016
  • 22
  • 4
57
of
57
100%

Wed Feb 3 20:55:24 2016
  • 45
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
48
of
48
100%

Sat Jan 30 17:48:47 2016
  • 38
  • 7
  • 2
  • 1
27
of
48
41%

Thu Jan 28 00:35:04 2016
  • 27
61
of
61
100%

Thu Jan 28 00:25:15 2016
  • 59
  • 1
  • 1
39
of
68
58%

Sun Jan 3 21:18:32 2016
  • 26
  • 11
  • 2
3
of
32
4%

Mon Dec 28 16:35:11 2015
  • 3
61
of
61
100%

Sun Dec 13 21:46:54 2015
  • 59
  • 1
  • 1
36
of
36
100%

Fri Dec 4 03:05:43 2015
  • 25
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
50
of
50
100%

Wed Dec 2 21:47:56 2015
  • 41
  • 5
  • 3
  • 1
49
of
49
100%

Wed Nov 18 00:53:08 2015
  • 34
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
49
of
49
100%

Tue Nov 17 18:39:53 2015
  • 34
  • 12
  • 2
  • 1
3
of
75
4%

Wed Nov 11 23:40:51 2015
  • 3
36
of
36
100%

Sun Oct 25 19:42:40 2015
  • 20
  • 10
  • 5
  • 1
36
of
36
100%

Thu Oct 22 14:55:05 2015
  • 20
  • 10
  • 5
  • 1
23
of
50
34%

Tue Oct 13 16:37:57 2015
  • 23
14
of
14
100%

Sun Oct 4 16:22:32 2015
  • 8
  • 6
12
of
12
100%

Sun Oct 4 16:22:29 2015
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
12
of
12
100%

Sun Oct 4 16:22:25 2015
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
12
of
12
100%

Sun Oct 4 01:31:59 2015
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
19
of
19
100%

Thu Oct 1 19:10:30 2015
  • 17
  • 2
28
of
82
45%

Sun Sep 20 20:30:48 2015
  • 21
  • 6
  • 1
37
of
37
100%

Fri Sep 18 19:15:40 2015
  • 24
  • 8
  • 4
  • 1
12
of
12
100%

Fri Sep 11 17:13:23 2015
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
13
of
13
100%

Fri Sep 11 17:13:19 2015
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
11
of
11
100%

Fri Sep 11 17:13:15 2015
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
11
of
11
100%

Fri Sep 11 17:13:11 2015
  • 6
  • 4
  • 1
12
of
12
100%

Fri Sep 11 17:13:07 2015
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
14
of
14
100%

Fri Sep 11 17:13:02 2015
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
13
of
13
100%

Sat Sep 5 09:32:32 2015
  • 2
  • 10
  • 1
2
of
70
2%

Wed Aug 12 15:28:07 2015
  • 2
2
of
13
10%

Thu Aug 6 13:47:59 2015
  • 2
19
of
19
100%

Mon Aug 3 22:49:29 2015
  • 15
  • 2
  • 2
5
of
17
24%

Thu Jul 30 02:43:30 2015
  • 5
17
of
44
27%

Wed Jun 24 17:43:23 2015
  • 15
  • 2
1
of
19
5%

Thu Jun 18 12:35:34 2015
  • 1
40
of
40
100%

Mon Jun 15 18:38:11 2015
  • 15
  • 24
  • 1
40
of
40
100%

Sat Jun 13 22:59:30 2015
  • 15
  • 24
  • 1
2
of
12
10%

Wed Jun 10 22:49:33 2015
  • 2
6
of
51
10%

Wed Jun 10 22:49:27 2015
  • 5
  • 1
49
of
49
100%

Tue Jun 9 15:50:54 2015
  • 37
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
49
of
49
100%

Sun Jun 7 15:52:00 2015
  • 37
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
10
of
10
100%

Sat May 30 16:34:37 2015
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
7
of
50
10%

Thu May 28 19:49:52 2015
  • 7
7
of
45
10%

Wed May 27 19:29:50 2015
  • 7
12
of
12
100%

Tue May 26 17:20:45 2015
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
14
of
14
100%

Mon May 25 23:35:51 2015
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
20
of
20
100%

Sun May 24 18:23:02 2015
  • 19
  • 1
10
of
10
100%

Sun May 24 16:54:56 2015
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
12
of
12
100%

Thu May 14 17:52:23 2015
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
12
of
12
100%

Thu May 14 16:06:58 2015
  • 7
  • 4
  • 1
10
of
10
100%

Tue May 12 15:40:39 2015
  • 7
  • 1
  • 2
40
of
40
100%

Sun May 10 17:53:05 2015
  • 15
  • 24
  • 1
11
of
11
100%

Sat May 9 21:19:27 2015
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
49
of
49
100%

Thu May 7 17:35:20 2015
  • 37
  • 5
  • 6
  • 1
10
of
61
14%

Mon May 4 22:43:46 2015
  • 10
36
of
36
100%

Sun May 3 01:38:29 2015
  • 25
  • 5
  • 5
  • 1
39
of
63
91%

Fri May 1 23:48:09 2015
  • 23
  • 14
  • 2
1
of
18
5%

Sun Apr 26 19:55:29 2015
  • 1
58
of
58
100%

Thu Apr 16 20:43:20 2015
  • 41
  • 14
  • 2
  • 1
13
of
13
100%

Fri Apr 10 15:28:19 2015
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
1
of
15
5%

Thu Apr 9 23:26:29 2015
  • 1
11
of
15
52%

Wed Apr 8 20:05:50 2015
  • 11
58
of
58
100%

Wed Apr 8 12:07:41 2015
  • 43
  • 11
  • 3
  • 1
49
of
49
100%

Sun Mar 22 12:20:23 2015
  • 43
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
20
of
20
100%

Tue Mar 17 17:30:31 2015
  • 19
  • 1
25
of
25
100%

Sat Mar 14 01:01:52 2015
  • 6
  • 12
  • 6
  • 1
13
of
14
95%

Wed Mar 11 19:34:17 2015
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
14
of
37
21%

Wed Mar 11 00:31:04 2015
  • 13
  • 1
13
of
13
100%

Tue Mar 10 21:21:45 2015
  • 9
  • 3
  • 1
22
of
22
100%

Tue Mar 10 17:08:16 2015
  • 14
  • 7
  • 1
24
of
24
100%

Mon Mar 9 19:11:44 2015
  • 19
  • 4
  • 1
13
of
14
95%

Mon Mar 9 00:12:03 2015
  • 10
  • 2
  • 1
20
of
20
100%

Fri Mar 6 21:20:06 2015
  • 19
  • 1
15
of
15
100%

Fri Feb 27 19:17:59 2015
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
PSMania.net, ©, A Baj.no venture