Indicator GIF
LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 Vita Vita

LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 Vita

Based on the last three Harry Potter books and final four films, LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 takes players through Harry Potter's heroic adventures in the Muggle and wizarding worlds. From Privet Drive in Little Whinging to Diagon Alley, Hogsmeade and Hogwarts - plus new locations including Grimmauld Place, the Ministry of Magic, and Godric's Hollow - players will encounter new faces, new challenges and new magic, preparing them for the ultimate face-off against Lord Voldemort.

The game lets players play through 24 story events and return to Hogwarts where there are 16 different lessons to attend. You can learn and use all new charms and spells, master advanced dueling skills to defeat Voldemort's Death Eaters and discover and unlock over 80 characters including Fenrir Greyback and Bellatrix Lestrange.
  • US March 6, 2012
  • EU March 9, 2012
  • JP N/A
Rate it
Platform: PlayStation Vita icon

Developer: Traveller's Tales
Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive
More from developer
You might also enjoy