Indicator GIF
 
Access Denied Vita Vita

Access Denied Vita

Access Denied is a puzzle game in the world where for storage of personal data are used special device in the form of protected boxes. Imagine yourself in the role of the professional cracker of such devices and test your skills for 36 different levels.
  • US N/A
  • EU N/A
  • JP N/A
Rate it
0/10
Platform: PlayStation Vita icon
Also on

Developer: Stately Snail
Publisher: Stately Snail
Missing or erroneous information? Shout at us on Twitter.  
  • 2 Trophy silver icon
  • 11 Trophy gold icon
  • 1 Trophy platinum icon
Progression: 14 of 14
100%
Platinum Hacker
Adjustment pixel Platinum Hacker: Get all the trophies
Adjustment pixel Earned Sat Jan 25 02:23:24 2020
First Step
Adjustment pixel First Step: Сomplete the 1st level
Adjustment pixel Earned Thu Jan 23 04:01:08 2020
Mittelspiel
Adjustment pixel Mittelspiel: Complete the 13th level
Adjustment pixel Earned Thu Jan 16 10:48:43 2020
I Have Tried
Adjustment pixel I Have Tried: Skip a level
Adjustment pixel Earned Wed Jan 22 11:22:20 2020
Half Levels
Adjustment pixel Half Levels: Complete half levels
Adjustment pixel Earned Fri Jan 3 13:17:26 2020
Endspiel
Adjustment pixel Endspiel: Complete the 25th level
Adjustment pixel Earned Fri Jan 24 02:23:24 2020
Last Step
Adjustment pixel Last Step: Complete the 36th level
Adjustment pixel Earned Tue Jan 7 04:05:13 2020
All Levels
Adjustment pixel All Levels: Complete all levels
Adjustment pixel Earned Thu Jan 16 09:39:31 2020
It Was Hard
Adjustment pixel It Was Hard: Spend 3 minutes on one level
Adjustment pixel Earned Sat Jan 4 04:05:27 2020
Turn On/Off
Adjustment pixel Turn On/Off: Turn On/Off toggle switch over 100 times
Adjustment pixel Earned Tue Jan 7 13:55:23 2020
One More Time
Adjustment pixel One More Time: Complete a previously passed level
Adjustment pixel Earned Wed Jan 8 03:59:51 2020
Short Сircuit
Adjustment pixel Short Сircuit: Make a short circuit
Adjustment pixel Earned Thu Jan 2 06:31:44 2020
Sixth Level
Adjustment pixel Sixth Level: Complete the 6th level
Adjustment pixel Earned Sun Jan 19 23:34:54 2020
Thirty Levels
Adjustment pixel Thirty Levels: Complete the 30th level
Adjustment pixel Earned Sat Jan 18 17:03:40 2020
39 players